Home

Call for Papers

Registration

Author Instructions

Advance Program

Accommodation

Executive Committee

Program Committee

Tutorials

Proceedings

Location

6th International Workshop on Distributed Computing
(IWDC 2004)

27-30 December, 2004

Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata


Ajay D. Kshemkalyani, U. of Illinois, Chicago ajayk@cs.uic.edu
Ajit Pal, IIT, Kharagpur apal@cse.iitkgp.ernet.in
Ajoy K. Datta, U. of Nevada, Las Vegas datta@cs.unlv.edu
Amitava Bagchi, IIM, Kolkata bagchi@iimcal.ac.in
Amiya Bhattacharya, New Mexico State University amiya@cs.nmsu.edu
Anand Tripathi, U. of Minnesota tripathi@cs.umn.edu
Anwitaman Datta, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne anwitaman.datta@epfl.ch
Archan Misra, IBM T J Watson Research Center archan@us.ibm.com
Arobinda Gupta, IIT, Kharagpur agupta@cse.iitkgp.ernet.in
Asim Pal, IIM, Kolkata asim@iimcal.ac.in
Biswanath Mukherjee, U. of California, Davis mukherjee@cs.ucdavis.edu
Bobby Bhattacharya, U. of Maryland bobby@cs.umd.edu
Chita R. Das, Penn State University das@cse.psu.edu
Goutam Chakrabarty, Iwate Prefectural University goutam@soft.iwate-pu.ac.jp
Kalyan Basu, U. of Texas, Arlington basu@cse.uta.edu
Mohan Kumar, U. of Texas, Arlington kumar@cse.uta.edu
Nabendu Chaki, Calcutta University nabendu@ieee.org
Nitin Vaidya, U. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign nhv@uiuc.edu
Partha Dasgupta, Arizona State University, Tempe partha@asu.edu
Pradip K. Das, Jadavpur University pkdas@ieee.org
Prasant Mahapatra, U. of California, Davis prasant@cs.ucdavis.edu
Prasanta K. Jana, Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad pkjana@ism.ac.in
Priya Narasimham, Carnegie Mellon University priya@cs.cmu.edu
Rajeev Shorey, IBM India Research Lab srajeev@in.ibm.com
Rajkumar Buyya, U. of Melbourne raj@cs.mu.oz.au
Ratan Ghosh, IIT, Kanpur rkg@iitk.ac.in
Rushikesh K. Joshi, IIT, Bombay rkj@cse.iitb.ac.in
Samir R. Das, State University of New York, Stony Brook samir@cs.sunysb.edu
Samrat Ganguly, NEC Labs samrat@nec-labs.com
Sandip Sen, U. of Tulsa sandip@ens.utulsa.edu
Shikharesh Majumdar, Carleton University majumdar@cse.carleton.ca
Subhankar Dhar, San Jose State University dhar_s@cob.sjsu.edu
Stefan Olariu, Old Dominion University olariu@cs.odu.edu
Subir Bandyopadhyaya, U. of Windsor subir@uwindsor.ca
Suranjan Ghose, Jadavpur University suranjanghose@yahoo.co.uk
Swapan Bhattacharya, Jadavpur University bswapan@hotmail.com
Ted Herman, U. of Iowa ted-herman@uiowa.edu
Y. Chee Tseng, National Chiao Tung University yctseng@csie.nctu.edu.tw