Physics & Applied Mathematics Unit
Welcome to PAMU, ISI
Welcome to PAMU, ISI

Mir Alimuddin

Research Area: Quantum Information Theory
Adviser: Preeti Parashar

Email: aliphy80@gmail.com


Bidesh Kumar Bera
Research Area: Nonlinear Dynamics
Adviser: Dibakar Ghosh

Email: bideshbera18@gmail.com


Some Sankar Bhattacharya
Research Area: Quantum Information and Foundation

Adviser: Guruprasad Kar

Email: somesankar@gmail.com


Archita Bhattacharyya

Research Area: Cosmology
Adviser: Supratik Pal


Email: archita.bhattacharyya91@gmail.com


Trina Chakraborty
Research Area: Cosmology
Adviser: Supratik Pal


Email: trinachakraborty.27@gmail.com


Debabrata Chandra
Research Area: Cosmology and Quantum Field Theory
Adviser: Supratik Pal

Email: deb.iitdelhi@gmail.com


Praloy Das
Research Area: High Energy Physics
Adviser: Subir Ghosh

Email: praloydasdurgapur@gmail.com


Tamal Guha

Research Area: Quantum Information Theory
Adviser: Preeti Parashar

Email: g.tamal91@gmail.com


Srilena Kundu

Research Area: Nonlinear Dynamics
Advisers: Dibakar Ghosh

Email: srilena93@gmail.com


Soumen Majhi

Research Area: Nonlinear Dynamics and Chaos
Adviser: Dibakar Ghosh

Email: soumen.majhi91@gmail.com


Amit Mukherjee
Research Areas: Foundation of Quantum Mechanics and Quantum Information
Adviser: Guruprasad Kar

Email: amitisiphys@gmail.com


Abhishek Naskar

Research Area: Cosmology and Quantum Field Theory
Adviser: Supratik Pal


Email: abhiatrkmrc@gmail.com


Moumita Patra
Research Area: Quantum transport in low-dimensional systems
Adviser: Santanu k Maiti

Email: moumita.patra19@gmail.com


Arnab Paul

Research Area: Cosmology
Adviser: Supratik Pal


Email: arnabpaul9292@gmail.com


Tony Pinhero
Research Area: Cosmology and Quantum Field Theory
Adviser: Supratik Pal

Email: tonypinheiro2222@gmail.com


Souvik Pramanik
Research Topic: General Relativity, Generalized Uncertainty Principle and Cosmology

Adviser: Subir Ghosh

Email: souvick.in@gmail.com


Sarbendu Rakshit
Beginning Graduate
Research Area: Nonlinear Dynamical System
Adviser: Dibakar Ghosh

Email: sarbendu.math@gmail.com


Arnob Ray
Research Area: Nonlinear Dynamical System
Adviser: Dibakar Ghosh

Email: arnobray93@gmail.com


Arup Roy
Research Area: Quantum Information and Foundation
Adviser: Guruprasad Kar

Email: arup145.roy@gmail.com


Madhumita Saha
Research Area: Quantum transport in Interacting Systems
Adviser: Santanu k Maiti

Email: madhumita.saha91@gmail.com


Naresh Saha
Research Area: To be decided
Adviser: Barnana Roy

Email: saha.naresh92@gmail.com


Sutapa Saha
Research Area: Quantum Foundation and Quantum Information
Adviser: Guruprasad Kar

Email: sutapa.gate@gmail.com

© PAMU, ISI Kolkata