Contact Us


Placement Committee

Committee e-mail: plccom@isical.ac.in
Chairperson:
Prof. Amita Mujumder

E-mail: amita@isical.ac.in
Phone: +91-33-2575-2610
Placement Convenor:
Dr. Pinakpani Pal

E-mail: pinak@isical.ac.in
Fax: +91-33-2575-2914
Dr. Ansuman Banerjee
E-mail: ansuman@isical.ac.in
Phone: +91-33-2575-3166
Prof. Anup Dewanji
E-mail: dewanjia@isical.ac.in
Phone: +91-33-2575-2808
Dr. Biswabrata Pradhan
E-mail: bis@isical.ac.in
Phone: +91-33-2575-3358
Dr. Indranil Mukhopadhyay
E-mail: indranil@isical.ac.in
Phone: +91-33-2575-3125
Dr. Samarjit Das
E-mail: samarjit@isical.ac.in
Phone: +91-33-2575-2627

Student Representatives
M.Tech.(CS)
Sayantan Sarkar
Phone: +91-9804021818
Email: sayantansarkar24@gmail.com

Raghu Teja
Phone: +91-9903211266
Email: rteja.isical@gmail.com

M.Stat.
Sheela Saketh
Phone: +91-8981118451
Email: sheelasaketh@gmail.com

Arkopal Chowdhury
Phone: +91-9038873840
Email: arkopal2002@yahoo.co.in

M.Tech.(QROR)
Abhay Sukhla
Phone: +91-8442991236
Email: silpara@gmail.com

Soham Das
Phone: +91-9432912226
Email: soham.jupower@gmail.com

M.S.(QE)
Ishani Sarkar
Phone: +91-9007438679
Email: ishani.sarkar10@gmail.com

Prithwis Law
Phone: +91-9831977242
Email: prithwislaw@gmail.com