Faculty
 

     

      Prof. Sankar Kumar Pal

      Distinguished Scientist

      Machine Intelligence Unit
      Indian Statistical Institute
      203 B. T. Road, Kolkata  700 108

      Phone: +91-33-2575-2040

      E-mail: sankar@isical.ac.in

 

 

  

   

      Prof. Ashish Ghosh

      In-Charge

      Machine Intelligence Unit
      Indian Statistical Institute
      203 B. T. Road, Kolkata  700 108

      Phone: +91-33-2575-2040

      E-mail: ash@isical.ac.in

     

      Dr. Kuntal Ghosh

      Associate Professor

      Machine Intelligence Unit
      Indian Statistical Institute
      203 B. T. Road, Kolkata  700 108

      Phone: +91-33-2575-2044

      E-mail: kuntal@isical.ac.in

 

 

  

    Dr. Shubhra Sankar Ray

    Associate Professor

    Machine Intelligence Unit
    Indian Statistical Institute
    203 B. T. Road, Kolkata  700 108

    Phone: +91-33-2575-2047

    E-mail: shubhra@isical.ac.in

    URL : http://www.isical.ac.in/~shubhra

DST-INSPIRE Faculty
 

 

 

 Dr. Saurabh Das

 E-mail: das.saurabh01@gmail.com

 

Research Scholars
 

 

           

 

Jayanta Kumar Pal

E-mail: jkp_it08@isical.ac.in


 

 

 

 

 

 

Debarati Bhunia (Chakraborty)

E-mail: debarati.earth@gmail.com

 

 

 

         

Bhaskar Dey

E-mail: bhaskar.dey09@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

           

Sanmoy Bandyopadhyay

E-mail: sanmoy1985@rediffmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Romi Banerjee

E-mail: rm.banerjee@gmail.com

 

 

 

Keerthi S Chandran

E-mail: evilblackflyingmonkey@gmail.com

 

 

            

Chandrani Chatterjee

E-mail: chandrani.chatterjee9@gmail.com