Indian Statistical Institute
Hindi Version
New Website (under construction)
Society Activities
Convocation
Webmail
Anti-Ragging Helpline
Anti Sexual Harassment Policy
Divisions & Units
Scientific Workers
Academic Programme
Admission
Events
Associate Institutions
Library
Placement
Sankhya
Alumni
Jobs
NIRF
Purchase >>
Memorandum of
Association >>

Right to Information >>
Circulars and Office Orders
P.C.Mahalanobis Memorial Museum & Archives
Vigilance Officer
Result Framework Document
Search by Google
www ISI
 
Send your suggestions regarding this page to
webpage(at)isical.ac.in
Divisions & Units
 
SQC & OR Unit (SQCOR), KOLKATA back to department list
Indian Statistical Institute, 203 Barrackpore Trunk Road, India, 033-25753350,3363,25776042
List of faculties/ members
Abhijit Gupta, Sr. Technical Officer, agupta@isical.ac.in, 03325755946
Amitava Bandyopadhyay, Sr. Technical Officer, bamitava@isical.ac.in; amitava_banerjee2001@yahoo.com, 03325755943
Arup Kumar Das, Sr. Technical Officer, akdas@isical.ac.in, 03325755949
Arup Ranjan Mukhopadhyay, Sr. Technical Officer, armukherjee@isical.ac.in; armukherjee@yahoo.co.in, 03325755947
Ashis Kr. Chakraborty, Sr. Technical Officer, akc@isical.ac.in, 03325753361
Biswabrata Pradhan, Associate Professor, bis@isical.ac.in, 03325753358
Deepankar Ray Chaudhury, Technical Officer Gr.I, deepankar@isical.ac.in, 03325753357
Dipak Kr. Manna, Sr. Technical Officer, dkmanna@hotmail.com
Md. Zafar Anis, Sr. Technical Officer, zafar@isical.ac.in, 03325753354
Nandini Das, Sr. Technical Officer, nandini@isical.ac.in, 03325753352
Pathik Kr. Mandal, Technical Officer Gr.I
Prasun Das, Sr. Technical Officer, prasun@isical.ac.in, 03325755948
Ranjan Sett, Sr. Technical Officer, rsett@isical.ac.in, 03325755945
Sugata Adhikari, Technical Officer Gr.I, sugata@isical.ac.in, 03325755944
Susanta Kr. Gauri, Sr. Technical Officer, skgouri@isical.ac.in, 03325755951
Tridib Kr. Dutta, Technical Officer Gr.I, tridib@isical.ac.in, 03325753353