Indian Statistical Institute
Hindi Version
New Website (under construction)
Society Activities
Convocation
Webmail
Anti-Ragging Helpline
Anti Sexual Harassment Policy
Divisions & Units
Scientific Workers
Academic Programme
Admission
Events
Associate Institutions
Library
Placement
Sankhya
Alumni
Jobs
NIRF
Purchase >>
Memorandum of
Association >>

Right to Information >>
Circulars and Office Orders
P.C.Mahalanobis Memorial Museum & Archives
Vigilance Officer
Result Framework Document
Search by Google
www ISI
 
Send your suggestions regarding this page to
webpage(at)isical.ac.in
Scientific Workers
 
Search Scientific Workers
Name
Designation Location
Unit
Search   Clear form
Search results
Pinakpani Pal, Electronics and Communication Sciences Unit (ECSU), KOLKATA, Associate Professor, pinak@isical.ac.in, 03325752914
Prabuddha Chakraborty, Computer Science Unit (CSU), CHENNAI, Assistant Professor, prabuddha@isichennai.res.in
Pradipta Maji, Machine Intelligence Unit (MIU), KOLKATA, Professor, pmaji@isical.ac.in, 03325752044
Rajat Kumar De, Machine Intelligence Unit (MIU), KOLKATA, Professor, rajat@isical.ac.in, 03325753105
Sandip Das, Advanced Computing and Microelectronics Unit (ACMU), KOLKATA, Professor, sandipdas@isical.ac.in, 03325753002
Sanghamitra Bandyopadhyay, Machine Intelligence Unit (MIU), KOLKATA, Director, sanghami@isical.ac.in, 03325753114
Sarbani Palit, Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition Unit (CVPR), KOLKATA, Associate Professor, sarbanip@isical.ac.in, 03325752854
Saroj Kumar Meher, Systems Science and Informatics Unit (SSIU), BANGALORE, Associate Professor
Sasanka Roy, Advanced Computing and Microelectronics Unit (ACMU), KOLKATA, Associate Professor
Sasthi Charan Ghosh, Advanced Computing and Microelectronics Unit (ACMU), KOLKATA, Associate Professor, sasthi@isibang.ac.in, (080) 28483002-6, Extn. 539
Shubhra Sankar Ray, Machine Intelligence Unit (MIU), KOLKATA, Associate Professor
Sourav Chakraborty, Advanced Computing and Microelectronics Unit (ACMU), KOLKATA, Associate Professor
Srimanta Pal, Electronics and Communication Sciences Unit (ECSU), KOLKATA, Professor, srimanta@isical.ac.in, 03325752908
Subhas Chandra Nandy, Advanced Computing and Microelectronics Unit (ACMU), KOLKATA, Professor, nandysc@isical.ac.in, 03325753008
Sujata Ghosh, Computer Science Unit (CSU), CHENNAI, Associate Professor, sujata@isichennai.res.in
Sushmita Mitra, Machine Intelligence Unit (MIU), KOLKATA, Professor, sushmita@isical.ac.in, 03325753102
Susmita Sur-Kolay, Advanced Computing and Microelectronics Unit (ACMU), KOLKATA, Professor, ssk@isical.ac.in, 03325753005
Swagatam Das, Electronics and Communication Sciences Unit (ECSU), KOLKATA, Associate Professor
Swati Choudhury, Machine Intelligence Unit (MIU), KOLKATA, Associate Scientist B
T. Karthick, Computer Science Unit (CSU), CHENNAI, Assistant Professor, karthick@isichennai.res.in
Tamaltaru Pal, Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition Unit (CVPR), KOLKATA, Associate Scientist C
Ujjwal Bhattacharya, Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition Unit (CVPR), KOLKATA, Associate Professor, ujjwal@isical.ac.in, 03325752854
Umapada Pal, Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition Unit (CVPR), KOLKATA, Professor, umapada@isical.ac.in, 03325752856
Utpal Garain, Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition Unit (CVPR), KOLKATA, Professor, utpal@isical.ac.in, 03325752860
Total Record : 49 << 1 2 >>