About Us

  • Faculty Staff

    Amitava Dutta
    System/Numerical Analyst Gr.I
    amitava@isical.ac.in
    Debashis Roy
    System/Numerical Analyst Gr.I
    debroy@isical.ac.in
  • Technical Staff

    Subrata Ghosh
    Associate Scientist ‘C’
    subrata@isical.ac.in
    Subhasish Kumar Pal
    Associate Scientist ‘C’
    subhasis@isical.ac.in
    Dibyendu Bose
    Associate Scientist ‘B’
    _______@isical.ac.in
    Rabindra Narayan Das
    Associate Scientist ‘C’
    rnd@isical.ac.in
    Jayanta Kundu
    Associate Scientist ‘A’
    jkundu@isical.ac.in
    Shyamal Bhattacharya
    Technical Assistant
    b_shyamal@hotmail.com
    Paras Nath Prasad
    Lab Attendant C
  • Clerical Staff

    Lal Bahadur
    Office Assistant
    ramanlal87@gmail.com
    Nabo Kumar Deb
    Record Attendant
  • Trainee

    Deblina Mukherjee
    Trainee
    deblinam@isical.ac.in
    Paramita Adhya
    Trainee
    aparamita@isical.ac.in

Comments are closed.