Staff Members



Professor Deba Prasad Mandal

HEAD, CSSC
headcssc@isical.ac.in

 

  • Faculty Staff

    Amitava Dutta
    System/Numerical Analyst Gr.I
    amitava@isical.ac.in
    Debashis Roy
    System/Numerical Analyst Gr.I
    debroy@isical.ac.in

    Technical Staff

    Rabindra Narayan Das
    Associate Scientist ‘C’
    rnd@isical.ac.in
    Subhasish Kumar Pal
    Associate Scientist ‘C’
    subhasis@isical.ac.in
    Jayanta Kundu
    Associate Scientist ‘A’
    jkundu@isical.ac.in

    Lab Technician

    https://www.hairbro.es Shyamal Bhattacharya
    Technical Assistant
    b_shyamal@hotmail.com
    Paras Nath Prasad
    Lab Attendant C

    Clerical Staff

    https://www.clotstudio.com Nabo Kumar Deb
    Record Attendant

    Trainees

    Preetam Ghosh
    System Administrator
    gpreetam@isical.ac.in
    Sima Naskar
    System Administrator
    simanaskar@isical.ac.in

    Sneha Rani
    Computer Trainee
    sneha_t@isical.ac.in
    Sonia Rudra
    Computer Trainee
    soniar@isical.ac.in

Comments are closed.