INDIAN STATISTICAL INSTITUTE

 
                                           

Dean of Studies

Prof. Debasis Sengupta
Dean of Studies

 

Contact

Phone :(033)25752500/25752501
 Fax : (033) 25776037
         E-mail :
dean@isical.ac.in


  Associate Dean

Prof. Biswabrata Pradhan

Kolkata

     E-mail : bis@isical.ac.in

Prof. Saurabh Ghosh

Kolkata

     E-mail : saughosh@gmail.com

Dr. Partha Sarathi Mukherjee

Kolkata

E-mail : psmukherjee.statistics@gmail.com

Prof. Shanta Laishram

Delhi

     E-mail : shanta@isid.ac.in

Dr. Shreedhar Inamdar

Bangaluru

     E-mail : inamdar@isibang.ac.in


Dr. S.M. Subhani

Discharging Duties of In-charge Students Academic Affairs as Head, SQC-OR Unit, Hyderabad

     E-mail : smsubhani@rediffmail.com

Dr. Abhishek Mukherjee

In-charge Students Academic Affairs, Giridih

     E-mail : amukh@isical.ac.in

Dr. Mridu Prabal Goswami

In-charge Students Academic Affairs, North-East Centre

     E-mail : mridu@isine.ac.in


  Dean's Office

Subhasish Kumar Pal

Associate Scientist 'C'

Phone :(033)25752745

     E-mail : subhasis@isical.ac.in

 

Ashish Biswas

 

Phone :(033)25752500

     E-mail : ashish.biswas@isical.ac.in

Raj Narayan Mukherjee

Adminstrative Officer

Phone :(033)25752502/25752072
     E-mail : rnm@isical.ac.in

Rajib Bardhan

Adminstrative Officer

Phone :(033)25752500
     E-mail : rajib8535@gmail.com

 

Biman De Sarkar

 Section Officer

  Phone :(033)25752500

 

Manas Pal

 Section Officer

  Phone :(033)25752500

 

Ajoy Saha

 

  Phone :(033)25752500

 

Surajit Laha

 

  Phone :(033)25752500

 

Arunima Das

 

  Phone :(033)25752500

 

Panchanand Verma

 

  Phone :(033)25752500

 

Monami Mondal

 

  Phone :(033)25752500

 

Dinesh Kr. Jogi

 

  Phone :(033)25752500

 

Suresh Singh

 

  Phone :(033)25752500

 

Ram Kumar Mukhiya

 

  Phone :(033)25752500

                                        

                                                                                                                                                       To contact us:

Dean's Office

INDIAN STATISTICAL INSTITUTE

203 B.T. Road

Kolkata 700 108

Office : (033)25752500
Fax : (033)25776037

email: dean@isical.ac.in,

Sri Raj Narayan Mukherjee    

Adminstrative Officer
Dean's Office

Phone: (033)25752072

Office : (033)25752500

email: rnm@isical.ac.in,

Admission:

Any query regarding ISI Admission
Please mail to :

E-mail :admissionsupport@isical.ac.in