Committees

 

ORGANIZING COMMITTEES

 

Conference

Prof. Sankar K. Pal (Chairman, Director, Indian Statistical Institute)

S. Bhattacharya (Convener) : samar@isical.ac.in

S.N. Sarkar (Co-convener) : soumendra@isical.ac.in

S. Bandyopadhyay : saswati@isical.ac.in

A.K. Chaudhuri : asru41@rediffmail.com

C. Chakraborty : chandan@isical.ac.in

Dilip Saha : dsaha@isical.ac.in

P. Ghosh : pghosh@isical.ac.in

Field Workshop 1:

 

Dilip Saha (Convener): dsaha@isical.ac.in

S. Bhattacharya (Co-Convener) : samar@isical.ac.in

A.K. Chaudhuri : asru41@rediffmail.com

Sarbani Patranabis Deb: sarbani@isical.ac.in

 

Field Workshop 2:

 

Tapan Chakraborty (Convener): tapan@isical.ac.in

Chandan Chakraborty (Co-Convener) : chandan@isical.ac.in

Dhurjati P. Sengupta : dhurjati@isical.ac.in

Parthasarathi Ghosh : pghosh@isical.ac.in

 

 

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Dr. S.K. Acharya (Jadavpur University, Kolkata)

Prof. D. Mukhopadhyay (University of Calcutta)

Prof. Supriya Roy (Jadavpur Univeristy, Kolkata)

Prof. Sankar Chatterjee (Texas Tech Univeristy, U.S.A.)

Prof. K.C. Condie (NMIMT, New Mexico, U.S.A.)

Prof. J.K. Ghosh (I.S.I., Kolkata)

Prof. Harsh K. Gupta (NGRI, Hyderabad)

Prof. T.S. Kemp (Oxford, UK)

Dr. D.K. Paul (Presidency College, Kolkata)

Prof. S.K. Bhattacharyya (PRL, Ahmedabad)

Prof. T.K. Roy Chowdhury (Kolkata)

Prof. Ashok Sahani (Punjab University, Chandigarh)

Prof. S.M. Sengupta (Kharagpur)

Prof. R.N. Singh (NGRI, Hyderabad)

Prof. S.K. Tandon (Delhi University, New Delhi)

Prof. A.K. Gupta (NCEMP, Allahabad), DG, GSI (Kolkata), Chairman, ONGC (Dehradun)