VLSI DESIGN CONFERENCE STEERING COMMITTEE

STEERING COMMITTEE CHAIR
Vishwani D. Agrawal
Auburn University, USA
vagrawal@eng.auburn.edu


GENERAL CHAIRS
Partha Pratim Das
Interra Systems, India
ppd@interrasystems.com

Sandip Kundu
Intel Corporation, USA
sandip.kundu@intel.com


PROGRAM CHAIRS
Susmita Sur-Kolay
Indian Statistical Institute, India
ssk@isical.ac.in

Kaushik Roy
Purdue University, USA
kaushik@ecn.purdue.edu


ORGANIZING CHAIR
Rana Dattagupta
Jadavpur University, India
rdg@ieee.org


TUTORIAL CHAIRS
Parthasarathi Dasgupta
IIM, Calcutta, India
partha@iimcal.ac.in

Krishnendu Chakrabarty
Duke Unviersity, USA
krish@ee.duke.edu


SPECIAL SESSION & PANEL CHAIRS
Debesh K. Das
Jadavpur University, India
debeshd@hotmail.com

Pallab Dasgupta
IIT Kharagpur, India
pallab@cse.iitkgp.ernet.in


FINANCE CHAIR
Nand G. Chattopadhyay
Interra Systems India
nand@interrasystems.com


EXHIBITS & SPONSORSHIP CHAIR
C. P. Ravikumar
TI, Bangalore,India
ravikumar@ti.com

Partha Roy
National Semiconductor
partha.ray@nsc.com


INDUSTRY FORUM CHAIRS
Sudipta Bhawmik
Agere Systems, USA
bhawmik@agere.com

Pradip Dutta
Synopsys, Bangalore,India
pradip.dutta@synopsys.com


PUBLICATION CHAIRS
Srimat Chakradhar
NEC, USA
chak@nec-labs.com


FELLOWSHIP CHAIR
Susanta Sen
University of calcutta, Kolkata, India
susanta@inraphel.ernet.in


DESIGN CONTEST CHAIR
Raj Sekhar Mitra
TI, Bangalore, India
rsm@ti.com

Biplab Sikdar
Bengal Engg. College, India
biplab@becs.ac.in


PUBLICITY CHAIRS
Susanta Chakraborty
Kalyani University, India
susanta_chak@hotmail.com

Kewal Saluja
U. Wisconsin
saluja@engr.wisc.edu

Atsushi Takahashi
Tokyo Inst. of Tech.
atushi@lab.ss.titech.ac.jp

Paul Molitor
U. Halle, Germany
molitor@informatik.uni-halle.de


ACM/SIGDA LIAISON
Sharad Seth
University of Nebraska at Lincoln, USA
seth@cse.unl.edu


IEEE LIAISON
N. Ranganathan
Univ. of South Florida, USA
ranganat@csee.usf.edu


VSI LIAISON
Biswadeep Mitra
TI, Bangalore, India
bmitra@ti.com