The current version of CROHME is being organized along with ICFHR 2014. Look at the Call for Participation.

CROHME 2014 Organizers


  • Dr. Harold Mouchère -
  • Dr. Richard Zanibbi -
  • Dr. Utpal Garain -
Acknowledgement: Previous CROHME organizations included Prof. Jin Hyung Kim and Dr. Dae Hwan Kim of Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), Republic of Korea. Their active help and cooperation in organizing previous CROHMEs is sincerely acknowledged.

CROHME initiative is now supported by IAPR TC11. You may visit the respective TC11 Page.