Home

Call for Papers

Registration

Author Instructions

Advance Program

Accommodation

Executive Committee

Program Committee

Tutorials

Proceedings

Location

6th International Workshop on Distributed Computing
(IWDC 2004)

27-30 December, 2004

Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata


General Chairs:
Bhabani Sinha, ISI, Kolkata
bhabani@isical.ac.in
Sajal K. Das, U. Texas, Arlington
das@cse.uta.edu

Program Chairs:
Nabanita Das, ISI, Kolkata
ndas@isical.ac.in
Arunabha Sen, Arizona State U., Tempe
asen@asu.edu

Keynote Chair:
Sukumar Ghosh, U. Iowa
ghosh@cs.uiowa.edu

Panel Chair:
Bishnu Pradhan, IIT Bombay
bishnu@it.iitb.ac.in

Tutorial Chair:
Somprakash Bandyopadhyay, IIM, Calcutta
somprakash@iimcal.ac.in

Organising Chair:
Krishnendu Mukhopadhyaya, ISI, Kolkata
krishnendu@isical.ac.in

Finance Chair:
Sandip Das, ISI, Kolkata
sandipdas@isical.ac.in

Publicity Chairs:
Mandar Mitra, ISI, Kolkata
mandar@isical.ac.in
Mainak Chatterjee, UCF, Orlando
mainak@cs.ucf.edu

Industry-Academic Chairs:
Aditya Bagchi, ISI, Kolkata
aditya@isical.ac.in
Chandan Mazumder, Jadavpur University, Kolkata
chandanm@vsnl.com
Shyamal Majumder, TTTI, Kolkata
dr_majumdar@yahoo.co.in

Asia-Pacific Co-ordination Chairs:
Tetsuro Ueda, ATR Adaptive Communications Research Laboratories, Japan
teueda@atr.jp
Jiannong Cao, Hong Kong Polytechnic University
csjcao@comp.polyu.edu.hk

Steering Committee Chair:
Sukumar Ghosh, U. Iowa
ghosh@cs.uiowa.edu